Last chance to book - February Sale ends
dayshoursminssecs
View Sale
Server info: v-gs2-hybapp-03, release_3_7
PWk: Prod, Tlk: GS2, Datacash: Live
    • Where to?
      Please type a region, destination or hotel name.
    • Departing
    • Staying For
      Please change your selection.
      Max nights bookable online is 20
      Call 01293 762410 * To get the best price for more than 21 nights
    • Where from?
      Any UK Airport
    • Adults
      Please change your selection.
      Maximum of 8 occupants per room.
      Call 01293 762410 * To book more than one room.
      Children (2-11)
      Please change your selection.
      Maximum of 8 occupants per room.
      Call 01293 762410 * To book more than one room.
      Child Ages
      Please update your selection.
      Choose an age for each child.
      Please update your selection.
      Only one infant per adult allowed.
      Infants under 2 
      Add a room
      To book more that one room please click continue.
Where from?
Hide
  •  
    Search
    Searching
  • Where to?
    Resort
  • Departing I'm flexible with my dates
  • Staying For
  • Rooms
  • Room 1
    Adults
    Children(2-11)
  • Search
    Searching

Italy Holiday Sale

Make 2017 the year you tick Italy off your bucket list – with Citalia’s February Sale you can save up to 30% off holidays to Italy*, with exclusive offers to get you started on your Italian adventure. Reserve your room by 28 February for the best offers; warm up with some Sicilian sunshine or start planning your perfect springtime city break

Neapolitan Riviera

Includes
Sun 3 Sep 2017
Bed and breakfast
London Gatwick
Includes
PLUS
Fri 4 Aug 2017
Bed and breakfast
London Gatwick
Includes
PLUS
Wed 12 Jul 2017
Bed and breakfast
London Gatwick
Includes
Fri 21 Apr 2017
Bed and breakfast
London Gatwick
Includes
PLUS
Sat 15 Jul 2017
Half board
London Gatwick
Includes
Sat 15 Jul 2017
Bed and breakfast
London Gatwick

Italian Lakes

Includes
PLUS
Tue 23 May 2017
Half board
London Gatwick
Includes
Tue 4 Jul 2017
Half board
London Gatwick
Includes
Tue 8 Aug 2017
Half board
London Gatwick

Coasts & Islands

Includes
Fri 2 Jun 2017
Bed and breakfast
London Gatwick
Includes
Tue 18 Jul 2017
Half board
London Gatwick
Includes
PLUS
Wed 12 Jul 2017
Bed and breakfast
London Gatwick
Includes
Wed 30 Aug 2017
Bed and breakfast
London Gatwick
Includes
Tue 9 May 2017
Half board
London Gatwick
Includes
PLUS
Tue 22 Aug 2017
Half board
London Gatwick

Tuscany

Includes
PLUS
Sun 2 Jul 2017
Bed and breakfast
London Gatwick
Includes
PLUS
Sun 16 Jul 2017
Bed and breakfast
London Gatwick
Includes
Sun 20 Aug 2017
Bed and breakfast
London Gatwick
Includes
PLUS
Wed 5 Jul 2017
Bed and breakfast
London Gatwick

Italian Cities

Includes
PLUS
Sun 13 Aug 2017
Bed and breakfast
London Gatwick
Includes
Sat 20 May 2017
Bed and breakfast
London Gatwick
Includes
PLUS
Mon 27 Mar 2017
Bed and breakfast
London Gatwick
Includes
PLUS
Mon 14 Aug 2017
Bed and breakfast
London Gatwick
Includes
PLUS
Mon 13 Mar 2017
Bed and breakfast
London Gatwick
Includes
Thu 27 Apr 2017
Bed and breakfast
London Gatwick

Terms & Conditions

*Savings of up to 30% apply to two adults sharing at the Excelsior Palace Taormina, Sicily for selected departures dates in July 2017. Offers are exclusive at time of publishing, may be subject to change and are strictly subject to availability. All exclusive offers and February Sale discounts are combinable. Normal booking terms & conditions apply