Save an additional £100 on a multi centre holiday
dayshoursminssecs
View Offers
Server info: v-gs2-hybapp-01, release_3_5
PWk: Prod, Tlk: GS2, Datacash: Live
    • Where to?
      Please type a region, destination or hotel name.
    • Departing
    • Staying For
      Please change your selection.
      Max nights bookable online is 20
      Call 01293 762410 * To get the best price for more than 21 nights
    • Where from?
      Any UK Airport
    • Adults
      Please change your selection.
      Maximum of 8 occupants per room.
      Call 01293 762410 * To book more than one room.
      Children (2-11)
      Please change your selection.
      Maximum of 8 occupants per room.
      Call 01293 762410 * To book more than one room.
      Child Ages
      Please update your selection.
      Choose an age for each child.
      Please update your selection.
      Only one infant per adult allowed.
      Infants under 2 
      Add a room
      To book more that one room please click continue.
Where from?
Hide
  •  
    Search
    Searching
  • Where to?
    Resort
  • Departing I'm flexible with my dates
  • Staying For
  • Rooms
  • Room 1
    Adults
    Children(2-11)

Italy Holiday Sale

Dreaming of Italy? Get 2017 off to the right start with Citalia’s sale event, saving you up to 35% off holidays to Italy. Whether you’re thinking of a flying visit to the cities or a seaside retreat, book now for our best offers including extra nights, room upgrades and early booking discounts. Be quick – the sale ends 31 January 2017.

Neapolitan Riviera

Includes
Thu 13 Jul 2017
Bed and breakfast
London Gatwick
Includes
Thu 29 Jun 2017
Bed and breakfast
London Gatwick
Includes
Thu 1 Jun 2017
Bed and breakfast
London Gatwick
Includes
Sat 22 Apr 2017
Bed and breakfast
London Gatwick
Includes
Thu 8 Jun 2017
Half board
London Gatwick
Includes
Thu 8 Jun 2017
Bed and breakfast
London Gatwick

Italian Lakes

Includes
Thu 3 Aug 2017
Half board
London Gatwick
Includes
Tue 9 May 2017
Half board
London Gatwick
Includes
Thu 20 Apr 2017
Half board
London Gatwick
Includes
Wed 31 May 2017
Half board
London Gatwick
Includes
Fri 19 May 2017
Bed and breakfast
London Gatwick
Includes
Tue 4 Jul 2017
Half board
London Gatwick

Coasts & Islands

Includes
Fri 28 Apr 2017
Bed and breakfast
London Gatwick
Includes
Thu 15 Jun 2017
Half board
London Gatwick
Includes
Tue 20 Jun 2017
Bed and breakfast
London Gatwick
Includes
Tue 11 Jul 2017
Bed and breakfast
London Gatwick
Includes
Thu 15 Jun 2017
Half board
London Gatwick
Includes
Tue 20 Jun 2017
Half board
London Gatwick

Tuscany

Includes
Mon 8 May 2017
Bed and breakfast
London Gatwick
Includes
Sun 11 Jun 2017
Bed and breakfast
London Gatwick
Includes
Sun 25 Jun 2017
Bed and breakfast
London Gatwick
Includes
Mon 8 May 2017
Bed and breakfast
London Gatwick

Italian Cities

Includes
Mon 6 Feb 2017
Bed and breakfast
London Gatwick
Includes
Wed 3 May 2017
Bed and breakfast
London Gatwick
Includes
Mon 6 Mar 2017
Bed and breakfast
London Gatwick
Includes
Thu 27 Apr 2017
Bed and breakfast
London Gatwick
Includes
Tue 30 May 2017
Bed and breakfast
London Gatwick

Terms & Conditions

Save up to 35% All offers must be booked before 23:59 on 31st January 2017. January sale *Savings of up to 35% apply to two adults sharing at the Hotel La Bisaccia, North Sardinia for selected departures dates in May 2017. Exclusive to Citalia, offers are exclusive at time of publishing, may be subject to change and are strictly subject to availability. All exclusive offers and January Sale discounts are combinable. Normal booking terms & conditions apply.