£100 off Sorrento, Amalfi Coast and Capri Island. This weekend only!
dayshoursminssecs
View Offers
Server info: v-gs2-hybapp-01, release_3_21
PWk: Prod, Tlk: GS2, Datacash: Live
    • Where to?
      Please type a region, destination or hotel name.
    • Departing
    • Staying For
      Please change your selection.
      Max nights bookable online is 20
      Call 01293 762410 * To get the best price for more than 21 nights
    • Where from?
      Any UK Airport
    • Adults
      Please change your selection.
      Maximum of 8 occupants per room.
      Call 01293 762410 * To book more than one room.
      Children (2-11)
      Please change your selection.
      Maximum of 8 occupants per room.
      Call 01293 762410 * To book more than one room.
      Child Ages
      Please update your selection.
      Choose an age for each child.
      Please update your selection.
      Only one infant per adult allowed.
      Infants under 2 
      Add a room
      To book more that one room please click continue.
Where from?
Hide
  •  
    Search
    Searching
  • Where to?
    Resort
  • Departing I'm flexible with my dates
  • Staying For
  • Rooms
  • Room 1
    Adults
    Children(2-11)
  • Search
    Searching

Italy Holiday Sale

Make 2017 the year you tick Italy off your bucket list – with Citalia’s February Sale you can save up to 30% off holidays to Italy*, with exclusive offers to get you started on your Italian adventure. Reserve your room by 28 February for the best offers; warm up with some Sicilian sunshine or start planning your perfect springtime city break

Neapolitan Riviera

Includes
Save up to 35%
Sun 20 May 2018
Half board
London Gatwick
Includes
PLUS
Thu 28 Jun 2018
Bed and breakfast
London Gatwick
Includes
Save up to 19%
Wed 4 Apr 2018
Bed and breakfast
London Gatwick
Includes
Save up to 18%
Wed 4 Jul 2018
Bed and breakfast
London Gatwick
Includes
Save up to 10%
PLUS
Thu 3 May 2018
Half board
London Gatwick

Italian Lakes

Includes
Save up to 7%
Sat 21 Apr 2018
Half board
London Gatwick
Includes
Save up to 30%
Fri 13 Apr 2018
Bed and breakfast
London Gatwick
Includes
Save up to 22%
Tue 6 Mar 2018
Bed and breakfast
London Gatwick
Includes
Save up to 18%
Thu 31 May 2018
Bed and breakfast
London Gatwick
Includes
Save up to 11%
Thu 7 Jun 2018
Bed and breakfast
London Gatwick
Includes
Save up to 28%
Mon 16 Apr 2018
Bed and breakfast
London Gatwick

Coasts & Islands

Includes
Save up to 10%
Sat 10 Mar 2018
Bed and breakfast
London Gatwick
Includes
Save up to 13%
Wed 25 Apr 2018
Bed and breakfast
London Gatwick
Includes
Save up to 7%
Mon 11 Jun 2018
Bed and breakfast
London Gatwick
Includes
Save up to 35%
Sun 10 Jun 2018
Half board
London Gatwick
Includes
Save up to 6%
Mon 7 May 2018
Bed and breakfast
London Gatwick
Includes
PLUS
Tue 19 Jun 2018
Half board
London Gatwick

Tuscany

Includes
Save up to 10%
Thu 22 Mar 2018
Bed and breakfast
London Gatwick
Includes
Save up to 18%
PLUS
Mon 12 Mar 2018
Bed and breakfast
London Gatwick
Includes
Save up to 15%
Sun 29 Apr 2018
Half board
London Gatwick
Includes
Save up to 8%
Tue 24 Apr 2018
Bed and breakfast
London Gatwick
Includes
Save up to 18%
PLUS
Wed 21 Mar 2018
Bed and breakfast
London Gatwick
Includes
Save up to 13%
Sun 25 Feb 2018
Bed and breakfast
London Gatwick

Italian Cities

Includes
Save up to 15%
Fri 6 Jul 2018
Bed and breakfast
London Gatwick
Includes
Save up to 24%
PLUS
Tue 8 May 2018
Half board
London Gatwick
Includes
Save up to 26%
PLUS
Tue 15 May 2018
Half board
London Gatwick
Includes
Save up to 22%
Sun 15 Jul 2018
Bed and breakfast
London Gatwick
Includes
Save up to 29%
PLUS
Mon 12 Mar 2018
Bed and breakfast
London Gatwick

Terms & Conditions

*Savings of up to 30% apply to two adults sharing at the Excelsior Palace Taormina, Sicily for selected departures dates in July 2017. Offers are exclusive at time of publishing, may be subject to change and are strictly subject to availability. All exclusive offers and February Sale discounts are combinable. Normal booking terms & conditions apply